Figeac Aero share capital allocation

Figeac Aero is a company registered in France, listed on the Euronext Paris (Compartment B) stock exchange since 23 March 2016.

  • ISIN code: FR0011665280
  • Ticker symbol: FGA
  • SME/PEA eligible: YES
  • SRD Long eligible: YES


Board of Directors and Executive Committee

Jean-Claude Maillard
  • Chairman and CEO,
  • Founder of Figeac Aero Group

is the Chairman of the Company's Board of Directors.

Composition of the Board of Directors

  • Jean-Claude Maillard
  • Simon Maillard
  • Remy Maillard
  • Eliane Rouchon
  • Rahima Belemcili
  • Marie-Line Malaterre, Chairman of the Audit Committee (independent director)
  • Albert Varenne (independent director)
  • Franck Crepin (proposed by Tikehau Capital)
  • Anne Tauby (proposed by Tikehau Capital)
  • Adrien Dassault (proposed by Tikehau Capital)

Composition of the Executive Committee

An executive committee implements the corporate strategy defined by the Board of Directors.

  • Jean-Claude MAILLARD : Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
  • Joel MALLEVIALE : Chief Financial Officer Group
  • Thomas GIRARD : Chief Operating Officer Group

The statutes of Figeac Aero